top of page

Board of Directors

President : Izzy Hague

Executive Vice President: Jason Johnston

Treasurer : Sara Green

First Vice President : Cat Sutton

Second Vice President : Geoff DuChemin

Secretary : Regina Manning

Past President : Sara Green

Directors at Large

Cindy Baker

Mark Pellegrin

Renee Sparks

Kelly Weaver

Mandy Sad

bottom of page